eMail Arthur

Bretagne north, western part, main

This part of the Atlantikwall covers the north of Bretagne (Brittany).
There are four main areas, Küsten Verteidigungs Gruppen.

  • K.V.G. Pontrieux (Po)
  • K.V.G. Morlaix (Mo)
  • K.V.G. Lesneven (Av)
  • K.V.G. Renan (Re)

Trips by the various Bunkersite teams were made in 1993, 1994, 2002, 2008, 2010 and 2016.
We show our coverage of the entire area by means of a functional menu in geographical order.

Bretagne north, western part, main

Area of interest for the firecontrol post S 414 guiding the Batterie Graf Spee.